Its often rare to see me watching a movie in theater and alone, never happened..!

But I like one thing with theaters, that too movie which are less crowded, with countable heads.. and I often end up doing everything else than watching the movie, -> eating, sleeping, thinking, watching others, checking my mobile, and its junk settings, and ofcourse trailors of new movies which are yet to be released… and I like this thing, going out of the theater after everyone else has gone, it kind of gives satisfaction for watching the movie to fullest, though I might not have even watched *important* turning points and punch dialogues, But I like to watch the titles scrolling, it means a great experience unless we are a part of it. Every artist likes to see his/her name in his work. Titles means more than the movie itself for them and for me it means watching the movie *completely* …!

