Jus had dinner in my apartment new yr celebrations.. and seeing here a shocking stuff..

This site just ctrl+c ctrl+v one of my blog article into their site without any proper licensing, I didn’t mind that much initially.. but the content is just the exact copy, no modifications nothing.. hey the author of the site could hav just mailed me if he wanted to have my article in his website 😐 and the website looks like some ad junction, so sure he s making money, I think he missed to see the licensing in the sidebar for my articles.. The person there wanted to maintain the site like the following:

“All rights reserved.” at the end of the page.. but never minds copying .. looks like ppl still are interested n copy cat, :-S

I found no way to contact that author atleast though the site.. huh..

