God knows what this movie is made for ..
Is it a science fiction – looks that way
or a kids flick – may be

though it enables us to stretch our lips in a positive way.. i am clueless as I am not sure what the climax tries to imprint in the viewer’s mind. It has emotion, animation, fun.. but these elements fail to blend.

People who like to watch some innocent kid getting confused like the viewers do can watch it. There are lot many logical flaws. Which I don think has any meaning in describing since fixing them doesn’t fix the movie.

Watch this only when:

-> MIstyped ur official email password and hence the account locked up and you cannot work and the only movie you have to watch is this CJ7

Ya thats why I watched this and I don’t repent it since I understand how bad some movies could be!

