I was walking home from bus stop.. in madurai… well from bus stop i can see my home, it was just few yards away. It was dark and I was hearing a humming sound and someone leaves his breath near me, while I turn back to see no one except a dog.. ok, I turn again I see this guy veeery short with my school bag,  looking like a school kid, I am asking him why he didn’t do his home work, he looks up and its my cousin,.. we both walk home and I enter my office.. and see everyone not noticing me and one guy, chemistry sir, comes with id card and asks me to configure his laptop, when I login into his laptop, he moves away getting a call. I steal the laptop and come home, just to find it is a toy.. I start crying and mom gives me chapathi.. and I eat it watching dd news and ad comes inbetween, dad tells they start having ads in dd news also and I wonder looking at dad that he s having very dark hair.. and then I see gold spot cool drink ad and go to kitchen to see my sister cooking and telling me to wash dishes.. its n her chicago appartment.. I get confused and come and sit in the sofa, then my frend comes into her home and tells that he just came to tell a hi..

.

.

I just asked everyone to stopppp… only to find out I am late for office.. and jump out of bed :-/ wierd dream indeed..

