Same day 2 yrs back I joined this job.. while I still remember that day, when I was new to this city, new ppl.. no gal with same thoughts (stil din find anyone who thinks in same lines as me, I mean gals!).. was jus thinking wat I will be doing after few months.. no idea how yrs passed by.. πŸ™‚

2 yrs over in a job, without attending a single interview.. kind of wierd.. Was bold enough to turn down all offers till now, no idea why.. and had an heartbreaking hike (its in the negative side!) .. This job din teach me anything great in technical arena.. but I learnt how people are, how they project themselves in this world.. and how bad they can be..

Got some real true people who helped me and guided me when I was off the track.. Its time to thank those ppl.. Will always wish that they succeed in their life.. and for those who helped me to learn my lessons .. ya everyone gets their turn.. I don have to work hard to bring the turn table.. ! πŸ˜‰

Will tell this to ppl in home by night.. no idea they will be surprised..! πŸ˜€

To everyone out there, thinking about quitting for a hike.. there is always something to learn here.. especially most of the people are the subjects..! takes time for a person like me to read them..!

To ppl who quit for their stupid managers.. ya most of them are the same kind.. jus try switching to a diff mgr.. may be life becomes ok…! πŸ˜‰

And for ppl who switch becas they don like the job they are doing and work!=fun.. then think thrice and make a move..!

I do the same.. when I ask the second time I get the reverse response and prefer to stay back. Lets see! πŸ™‚

