I woke up frm sleep by about 11 Am, the reason is the calling bell struck 2 times, and i opened the door to see the courier boy.. he was asking for Archana.. well i was thinking , ” who the hell is that Archana? !! ” then i understood it is none other than me…

well i signed and got the cd pack( i usually get some cd packs.. frm my friends.. most of the time..), i dropped the pen down , and ofcourse asked sorry frm him and came inside to see who has sent me this time.. it is Balaji frm PSG… lol.. he sent frm cbe-cbe courier..

After continuing the sleep..i woke up by 12, and booted my pc and jus saw the code movie.. it was not a movie, it was jus a documentary and saw more abt linus torvalds and other people behind the opensource/free software movement…

Nice video.. 🙂
Thanks to Murthy frm PSG tech Admin to have downloaded this and helped me see it , and ofcourse Balaji, without whom this wouldnt have reached me..

