Sure this is going to sound much more technical
I missed the KLUG meet that Arvind arranged and after lot of plans for going there i didnt go, becas need to meet the proj guide and friends to finalise the ppt,

All came home and as usual i contributed the most. Its helpful but hurts when iam blamed irrationally.

Network programming is kool
now got the gcc in linux, need to try out some simple c programs, learning .net network programming (wrox book) too.. things are interesting..

My Proj site is up and running!
Kewl i got all the docs under one roof, thanks for geocities and cjb.net to have made this possible, ofcourse a self pat to me too.. no one in my batch sugested this one..

Running fc 1 without shutting down for the past 2 days and no crash
win xp wont crash ( theoretically) but will be slow and irritate me in opening explorer, faced this lot of time and rebooted without any patience, but proj is to be done there, so jus enjoying linux for few days (learnign days..)

Mp3s playing round o clock in my room, ofcourse tomoro power shut down @ my place so need to stop everythign and go to college show the ppt and return back. Angel will leave to her place, lets see wat she had learnt these days, , waiting to see after she returns back (she promised to learn 110 pages!!) let me test her when she is back!

Confirmed things with Arthi, dot net meet would be fine i think
Need to look for paper for Arthi and mailed few links to Ancy, dono whether it would be of use, i dont have time thats wat stopping me..

Thats it for now, need to continue n/w programming in .net wrox from page 15.

